MEET OUR STAFF


Michele Geidel
Managing Principal, Notary Public
mgeidel@essentialsupportservicesllc.com
(Office) 410-552-8473
(Cell)      443-223-2080

Kirsten Matthiesen
Compliance Manager
kmatthiesen@essentialsupportservicesllc.com
410-552-8473
Certified Fingerprint Technician, Notary Public

Janis Becker
Certified Fingerprint Technician, Notary Public
jbecker@essentialsupportservicesllc.com
410-552-8473

Andrew Miner
Certified Fingerprint Technician
Currently Attending John Carroll University

Amy Jacobs
Liberty High School Intern
accounting@essentialsupportservicesllc.com
410-552-8473

Ashley Errigo
Accounting Assistant
Certified Fingerprint Technician
Currently Attending Stevenson University

Kristin Wilson
Certified Fingerprint Technician
kwilson@essentialsupportservicesllc.com
410-552-8473

Jacqueline Delgado
Certified Fingerprint Technician
Currently Attending the University of Tampa

Nick Geidel
Certified Fingerprint Technician, Notary Public
410-552-8473

Anney Smith
Administration
Certified Fingerprint Technician, Notary Public
asmith@essentialsupportservicesllc.com
410-552-8473


SCHEDULE

October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
No event found!

OUR SERVICES